BIDC Directory


CEO's Office


Chief Executive Officer
Sonja Trotman
 836-3853

strotman@bidc.org


Legal Officer
Monica Mason-Crichlow 
836-3858

mmasoncrichlow@bidc.org


Manager | Human Resources
Shelly Burgess
 836-3867

sburgess@bidc.org


Para-Legal Officer
Lucille Atkinson-Reeves
 836-3898

latkinson@bidc.org



Export & Business Development


Director
Marina Taitt
 836-3894

mtaitt@bidc.org


Manager | Products
Paula Bourne 
836-3888

pbourne@bidc.org


Manager | Services
Paul Waithe 
836-3860

pwaithe@bidc.org


Senior Business Development Officer (SBDO)
| Incubator

Ryan Nurse
 836-3873

rnurse@bidc.org


Business Development Officer (BDO) | Education/Professional Services
Products

Humphrey Broome 
836-3887

hbroome@bidc.org


BDO | Food
Products

Glendon Ashby 
832-3901

gashby@bidc.org


BDO | Food
Products

Sharon Walton 
832-3880

swalton@bidc.org


BDO | Food
Products

Leslie Austin
 836-3886

laustin@bidc.org


BDO | Creative Industries
Products

Karen Headley-Lucas
836-3874

kheadleylucas@bidc.org


BDO | Craft
Products

Chauntel Thomas
836-3878

cthomas@bidc.org


BDO | Craft
Products

Sheena Thorne
836-3876

sthorne@bidc.org


BDO | Wooden Products, Metal & non-metallic fabrication, Electronics, Precision Instruments
Brian Layne 
836-3871

blayne@bidc.org


SBDO | Special Projects
Services

Coral Taylor
836-3879

ctaylor@bidc.org


BDO | ICT/Health & Wellness
Services
Marc Ifill
 836-3891

mifill@bidc.org


BDO | Paper/Apparel
Services

Denise Lawrence
836-3892

dlawrence@bidc.org



Finance & Properties


Director
Dwaine Stuart
 836-3895

dstuart@bidc.org


Chief Accountant
Accounts
Andrea Burgess 
836-3852

aburgess@bidc.org


Assistant Accountant
Accounts
Kerry Hope 
836-3862

khope@bidc.org


SBDO
Finance
Modou Diagne 
832-3889

mdiagne@bidc.org


Manager | Estates
Neville Rice
 836-3863

nrice@bidc.org


SBDO | Estates
Samuel Harrison
 836-3882

sharrison@bidc.org



Business Support Services


Director
Fern Lewis
 836-3861

flewis@bidc.org


Manager | Research
Beverley Alleyne 
836-3885

balleyne@bidc.org


Senior Research Officer | Research
Pedro Hutchinson 
832-3897

phutchinson@bidc.org


Information Specialist
Debbie-Ann Estwick
 836-3899

destwick@bidc.org