BIDC Directory


CEO'S OFFICE

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Hill
 836-3853

mhill@bidc.org

Exports & Global Logistics Development 

Manager 
Paula Bourne 
836-3888

pbourne@bidc.org


SBDO 
Coral Taylor
836-3879

ctaylor@bidc.org


SBDO
Modou Diagne
832-3889

mdiagne@bidc.org


BDO 
Sharon Walton 
832-3880

swalton@bidc.org


BDO
Leslie Austin
 836-3892

laustin@bidc.org


BDO 
Denise Lawrence
836-3892

dlawrence@bidc.org

Certification Officer
Trudy Joseph
836-3812

tjoseph@bidc.org


Corporate Communications and Information


Senior Research Officer
Pedro Hutchinson
 832-3897

phutchinson@bidc.org


Information Specialist
Debbie Estwick 
836-3899

destwick@bidc.org


Sustainable Industrial Development & Customer Care Division

Director
Marina Taitt
 836-3894

mtaitt@bidc.org


Manager 
Neville Rice 
836-3863

nrice@bidc.org


SBDO 
Samuel Harrison
 836-3882

sharrison@bidc.org


SBDO 
Ryan Nurse
 836-3873

rnurse@bidc.org



BDO 
Jason Cadogan
 836-3881

jcadogan@bidc.org

BDO
Brian Layne 
836-3871

blayne@bidc.org


Sustainability, Research & Development Division


Director
Fern Lewis
 836-3861

flewis@bidc.org

Manager | Oceans Industries Export 
Beverley Alleyne 
836-3885

balleyne@bidc.org

Manager | Design Industries Export
Stella Hackett 
832-3851

shackett@bidc.org

Manager | Bio Industries Export
Paul Waithe 
836-3860

pwaithe@bidc.org

Finance, Operations & Commercial Properties Division


Director
Dwaine Stuart
 836-3895

dstuart@bidc.org


Chief Accountant
Andrea Burgess 
836-3852

aburgess@bidc.org


Assistant Accountant
Kerry Hope 
836-3862

khope@bidc.org


BDO 
Sheena Thorne
836-3876

sthorne@bidc.org

BDO 
Marc Ifill
 836-3891

mifill@bidc.org

Legal Department

Legal Officer
Monica Mason-Crichlow 
836-3858

mmasoncrichlow@bidc.org

Para-Legal Officer
Lucille Atkinson-Reeves
 836-3898

latkinson@bidc.org

Human Resources

Manager
Shelly Burgess 
836-3867

sburgess@bidc.org